Rob Wagner, Oregon State Senator, Senate District 19

Courtney Neron, Oregon State Representative, District 26

Rachel Prusak, Oregon State Representative, District 37

Julie Fitzgerald, Wilsonville Mayor

Jules Walters, West Linn Mayor

Regan Molatore, Chair, WLWV School Board

Chelsea King, Vice-Chair, WLWV School Board

Dylan Hydes, Member, WLWV School Board

Dr. Betty Reynolds, Past President, Oregon School Boards Association

Susie Stevens, former Wilsonville City Councilor

Charles Gallia, PhD

Dr. Mary Pettenger

Kenneth Chappuis

Paul Diller

Cornelia Gibson

Jenny Koll

Marcie Lake

Mary Shortall

Aaron Woods

The Willamette Women Democrats

Pamplin Media Group endorses Seiji Shiratori


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s